top of page

Day 3 – Mind Model

This is a model of your mind. You exist as all 7 levels operating simultaneously. From bottom-to-top, the model shows the evolutionary development of your mind, of everything in the universe, and the moment-by-moment development path of your individual consciousness.

From top-to-bottom, the model shows the path of mindfulness practice – starting with your most recent human mind (awareness) and working back to your origins (empty). By practicing, you will come to know and love each level of yourself fully. At each level, you will fix inherent problems, build upon preexisting strengths, and come to know the truth/nature of yourself and the universe. In the full 7-year practice, we spend a year at each level.


43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page